Find Business Partners in The Philippines
Search by Category
Board of Trustees,
Executive Officers and Managers

Board of Trustees

GOVERNMENT Hon. Ramon M. Lopez Chairman Extraordinaire
Secretary, Department of Trade & Industry Hon. Abdulgani M. MacatomanUndersecretary, Department of Trade & Industry Hon. Diwa C. Guinigundo Deputy Governor, Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas Hon. Rodolfo S. Ceferino Managing Head, Board of Investments Hon. Allan Q. Umali Assistant Secretary, Department of Agriculture Hon. Marcial C. Amaro Jr. Undersecretary, Department of Environment and Natural Resources Hon. Antonette Tionko Undersecretary, Department of Finance Hon. Dennis F. VillorenteUndersecretary, Department of Information and Communications Technology Hon. Gary V. de Guzman Undersecretary, Department of Transportation and Communication
PRIVATE SECTOR Mr. Paterno H. Dizon Chairman
Trustee - Associate Sector Mr. George T. Barcelon Vice Chairman
Trustee - Footwear, Leather and Travelgoods Sector Mr. Sergio R. Ortiz-Luis Jr.President
Trustee - Resource-based Sector Mr. Luis S. Sicat Secretary
Trustee - Fashion Accessories & Jewelry Sector Mr. William S. CoTreasurer
Trustee - Associate Sector
Mr. Roberto C. AmoresTrustee - Food Sector Mr. Apolinar E. AureTrustee - Housewares Sector Mr. Oscar A. BarreraTrustee - Chemical Sector Ms. Myrna C. Bituin Trustee - Furniture Sector Mr. Jimmy T. Chan Trustee - Metal Manufactures Sector Mr. Ferdinand "Perry" I. Ferrer Trustee - Electronics Sector Ms. Gullermina "Mina" T. Gabor Trustee - Tourism Sector Ms. Mila L. Lacson Trustee - Holiday Decors, Gifts & Premiums Sector Mr. Jon Michael A. TeodoroTrustee -  Information Technology, Products and Services Sector Ms. Diana H. Santos Trustee - Garments Sector Mr. Apolinar G. Suarez, Jr. Trustee - Non-metallic Mineral Manufactures Sector Mr. Feliciano L. Torres Trustee – Automotive and Automotive Parts and Components Sector Mr. Robert M. Young Trustee - Textiles Sector

Executive Officers

Mr. Sergio R. Ortiz-Luis Jr. President & CEO Atty. Aniano G. Bagabaldo Executive Vice President & COO Ms. Leonor D. Abella Vice President for Promotions
Ms. Eufronia L. Coronel Vice President for Finance Mr. Armando F. Victoria Vice President for Operations


Ms. Ma. Flordeliza C. Leong Assistant Vice President, Advocacy and Communications Department Ms. Constancia D. ValdezAssistant Vice President, Finance Department Mr. Manuel Lionel V. Cid Manager, Human Resources Department Ms. Theresa Gigi G. Digal Manager, Project Development and Management Department
Ms. Leticia C. EstradaManager, Administrative Department Ms. Amor H. FelicianoManager, Systems Development Department Ms. Diana V. Masalunga Manager, Export Facilitation Department and One-Stop Export Documentation CenterMs. Elsa P. Valenzuela Manager, Export Development Council
News from the Board of Trustees:

On March 30, 2011 to June 22, 2015, President Sergio R. Ortiz-Luis Jr., shared updates on the export industry and PHILEXPORT accomplishment during the 2nd PHILEXPORT General Membership Meeting. Click here for the full text.